Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Rock, Metal Judas Priest Judas Priest - Moscow Rising 2005

Judas Priest - Moscow Rising 2005

User Rating: / 0

Judas Priest - Moscow Rising 2005

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

Disc 1
1. The Hellion
2. Electric Eye
3. Metal Gods
04. Riding On The Wind
05. A Touch Of Evil
06. Judas Rising
07. Revolution
08. Breaking The Law
09. I'm A Rocker
10. Diamonds And Rust
11. The Green Manalishi
12. Beyound The Realms Of Death
13. Turbo Lover

Disc 2
01 - Hellrider
02 - Victim Of Changes
03 - Painkiller
04 - Hell Bent For Leather
05 - Living After Midnight
06 - Halford's Vocal Solo
07 - You've Got Another Thing Comin'

Rob Halford – vocals
Glenn Tipton – guitar
K.K. Downing – guitar
Ian Hill – bass
Scott Travis – drums


Priest are in top form, even after over 30 years together. The concert has the band tearing though several classic songs, and only a few not-so-good sections of the performance. Production wise, the vocals are loud and up front, and the guitars and crisp and tight. Ian Hill's bass is a steady pulse (a good subwoofer is recommended), and the drums are clear.

download (mp3 @320 kbs):

yandex 4shared mega mediafire cloudmailru uplea



Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 156 guests
Content View Hits : 63135532