Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Rock, Metal Bon Jovi Bon Jovi – Crossroads - The best of... (1999)

Bon Jovi – Crossroads - The best of... (1999)

User Rating: / 1

Bon Jovi – Crossroads - The best of... (1999)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

01. Livin' on a prayer
02. Keep the faith
03. Someday I'll be Saturday night
04. Always
05. Wanted dead or alive
06. Lay your hands on me
07. You give love a bad name
08. Bed of roses
09. Blaze of glory
10. In these arms
11. Bad medicine
12. I'll be there for you
13. In and out of love
14. Runaway play
15. Never say goodbye play

* Jon Bon Jovi - lead vocals
* Richie Sambora - guitar, backup vocals
* Alec John Such - bass, backup vocals
* Tico Torres - drums, percussion
* David Bryan - keyboards, backup vocals


Cross Road is the first greatest hits album by American rock band Bon Jovi, released on October 11, 1994 by Mercury Records. The album contains hits from between Bon Jovi (1984) and Keep the Faith (1992) and two new tracks: the hit singles "Always" and "Someday I'll Be Saturday Night", as well as a new, updated rendition of "Livin' on a Prayer" entitled "Prayer '94" available only on the North American versions.

"Runaway" was never recorded with the current band, though at that time there were plans to put a "Runaway '94" on the album but it was never recorded. The diner located on the cover of the album is the Roadside Diner in Wall Township, NJ, near the crossroads of Route 33 and Route 34.

"Always", the album's first single, became Bon Jovi's highest selling single in the United States, spending six months on the top ten of the Billboard Hot 100 and was also an international hit which helped the album peak at number one in 13 countries. Cross Road was the best-selling album of 1994 in the UK. The album is Bon Jovi's best selling album in many countries, and continues to sell well. The album has sold over 21.5 million copies worldwide, and has been cited as one of the best-selling albums of all time.

In 2005, Cross Road was re-issued as a 3-disc box set under the name "Deluxe Sound & Vision", which included the original remastered album, a bonus CD containing b-sides, rarities and fan favourites, and the Live from London DVD. The original remastered album was released in 1998. A video, also entitled Cross Road, was simultaneously released, containing 16 of the band's music videos. ---discogs.com


Cross Road - kompilacja zespołu Bon Jovi wydana 10 października 1994 za pośrednictwem Mercury Records. Album zawiera wybrane utwory grupy od albumu Bon Jovi (1984) do Keep the Faith (1992), a także dwa nowe, niepublikowane wcześniej nagrania: "Always" i "Someday I'll Be Saturday Night". Ponadto do amerykańskiego wydania albumu dodano utwór "Livin' on a Prayer" w nowej wersji, pod tytułem "Prayer '94". Równolegle z kompilacją wydano DVD Cross Road zawierające 16 teledysków formacji.

download (mp3 @320 kbs):

yandex mediafire uloz.to mega 4shared cloudmailru gett



Last Updated (Saturday, 25 November 2017 21:32)


Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 258 guests
Content View Hits : 185173772