Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Strona Główna Blues Chris Rea Chris Rea - 30 Most Slow Blues (2017)

Chris Rea - 30 Most Slow Blues (2017)

Ocena użytkowników: / 0

Chris Rea - 30 Most Slow Blues (2017)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

01. Baby Come Home
02. Sweet Love
03. Electric Memphis Blues
04. Bob Taylor
05. Deep Winter Blues
06. My Baby Told Me (Gospel)
07. No Wheels Blues
08. Lucky Day
09. I Love The Rain
10. Wasted Love
11. Angellina
12. Cool Cool Blue
13. Irish Blues
14. That's The Way It Goes
15. Catfish Girl
16. Clarkson Blues
17. Hobo Love Blues
18. Sweet Sunday
19. Catwalk Woman
20. Lucifer's Angel
21. Sing Out The Devil
22.'Til I Find My True Love's Name
23. The Pain Of Loving You
24. All Night Long
25. Are You Ready
26. Big White Door
27. Forever
28. Houston Angel
29. My Blue World Says Hello
30. Somewhere Between Highway 61 & 49


British singer and guitarist Chris Rea enjoyed a run of popularity in Europe during the late '80s and early '90s after almost a decade of recording. Rea started out performing with a local group called Magdalene, taking David Coverdale's place; the band won a national talent contest in 1975 as the Beautiful Losers, but still failed to get a record contract. Rea left the band and recorded the album Whatever Happened to Benny Santini? (an allusion to a discarded stage name), which went gold on the strength of the U.S. Top 20 hit "Fool (If You Think It's Over)." Rea was not heard from again in the U.S. for some time, concentrating his efforts on his main fan base in Europe. A compilation of tracks from Rea's '80s albums, New Light Through Old Windows, was released in 1988 and sold well in the U.K. and Europe and charted in the U.S. Rea followed it up with the critically acclaimed The Road to Hell, which many regarded as his best album. The Road to Hell and its follow-up, Auberge, went to the top of the U.K. album charts, but did not prove as successful in the U.S., where he has failed to chart with his subsequent releases. He released his most ambitious project in 2005, an 11-album, 130-track box set of all new material inspired by the blues and his own paintings called Blue Guitars. The fun The Return of the Fabulous Hofner Blue Notes appeared in 2008. ---Steve Huey, allmusic.com

download (mp3 @320 kbs):

yandex mediafire ulozto bayfiles




Zanim ściągniesz jakikolwiek plik, musisz przeczytać i zaakceptować nasz

Jeśli jesteś artystą lub agentem i chciałbyś by Twoja muzyka została usunięta
z naszej strony, proszę napisz do nas na
i usuniemy ją jak najszybciej.

Który gatunek muzyczny najchętniej chciałbyś u nas widzieć?
Teraz na stronie:
  • 1 użytkownik
  • 289 gości
Łączna liczba odwiedzin :