Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Strona Główna Muzyka Klasyczna Anna Moffo Anna Moffo & Sergio Franchi ‎– The Dream Duet (1963)

Anna Moffo & Sergio Franchi ‎– The Dream Duet (1963)

Ocena użytkowników: / 0

Anna Moffo & Sergio Franchi ‎– The Dream Duet (1963)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

A1 	Sweethearts (From "Sweethearts") 	2:17
A2 	A Kiss In The Dark (From "Orange Blossoms") 	2:44
A3 	Lover, Come Back To Me (From "The New Moon") 	4:10
A4 	You Are Love (From "Show Boat") 	3:26
A5 	Indian Love Call (From "Rose Marie") 	4:30
A6 	Ah! Sweet Mystery Of Life (From "Naughty Marietta") 	3:16
B1 	Yours Is My Heart Alone (From "The Land Of Smiles") 	3:48
B2 	I'll See You Again (From Bitter Sweet") 	2:40
B3 	My Hero (From "The Chocolate Soldier") 	2:28
B4 	One Alone (From "The Desert Song") 	3:03
B5 	Someday (From "The Vagabond King") 	3:08
B6 	Will You Remember (Sweetheart) (From "Maytime") 	3:24

Anna Moffo - Soprano
Sergio franchi - Tenor
Henri René - Arranger, Conductor


Moffo was also invited to sing at the San Francisco Opera where she made her debut as Amina on October 1, 1960. During that period she also made several appearances on American television, while enjoying a successful international career singing at most major opera houses around the world (Stockholm, Berlin, Monte Carlo, Mexico City, Buenos Aires, etc.). At the Metropolitan Opera in March 1961 with Birgit Nilsson and Franco Corelli she performed in Turandot as Liù, conducted by Leopold Stokowski. She made her debut at the Royal Opera House in London, as Gilda, in a Franco Zeffirelli production of Rigoletto. Shortly after the Italian tenor Sergio Franchi joined RCA Victor, they recorded a popular album of operetta duets, The Dream Duet, which peaked at number ninety seven on the Billboard 200 in 1963. Later that year Franchi and Moffo collaborated in recording The Great Moments From Die Fledermaus with The Vienna State Orchestra and Chorus, Oskar Dannon conducting. In 1999 this album was re-mastered and re-issued in High Performance Stereo. ---operamusica.com

download (mp3 @320 kbs):

yandex mediafire ulozto gett bayfiles




Zanim ściągniesz jakikolwiek plik, musisz przeczytać i zaakceptować nasz

Jeśli jesteś artystą lub agentem i chciałbyś by Twoja muzyka została usunięta
z naszej strony, proszę napisz do nas na
i usuniemy ją jak najszybciej.

Który gatunek muzyczny najchętniej chciałbyś u nas widzieć?
Teraz na stronie:
  • 180 gości
Łączna liczba odwiedzin :