Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Strona Główna Muzyka Klasyczna Berio Luciano Luciano Berio – Sinfonia · Eindrücke (1986)

Luciano Berio – Sinfonia · Eindrücke (1986)

Ocena użytkowników: / 0

Luciano Berio – Sinfonia · Eindrücke (1986)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

1. Sinfonia For eight Voices And Orchestra: I -
2. Sinfonia For eight Voices And Orchestra: II - O King
3. Sinfonia For eight Voices And Orchestra: III - In ruhig fliessender Bewegung
4. Sinfonia For eight Voices And Orchestra: IV -
5. Sinfonia For eight Voices And Orchestra: V - play
6. Eindruke

Orchestre National de France,
Pierre Boulez - conductor
Swingle Singers
Ward Swingle – conductor


Berio's most celebrated opus is what a friend describes as a "kitchen-sink work:" the Italian composer, in a display of exuberance and virtuosity, seems to have synthesized all of his disparate preoccupations and fascinations--Samuel Beckett, Martin Luther King, Mahler, the anthropologist Claude Levi-Strauss--into an intensely personal orchestral fantasia. The result, which the composer describes as "perhaps my most experimental work," is ultimately joyous. Pierre Boulez conducts. --Joshua Cody

Luciano Berio was commissioned to write a work for the New York Philharmonic's 150th anniversary. What resulted was the Sinfonia, a masterpiece of the twentieth century musical movement. This work combines many of the Italian composers fascinations - from Mahler to Martin Luther King - and sympathizes them. The result is fascinating, stimulating, and thoroughly enjoyable. Boulez's interpretation is really top-notch. He leads the orchestra with great power, gusto, and energy. This vision is evident, especially in the third moment of the piece. Berio here takes the Scherzo from Mahler's second symphony and "pastes" in other famous musical phrases from Debussy, Ravel, Beethoven, Schoenberg and others as well as adding voices, which sustain a dialog throughout the entire movement. Boulez's intellectual approach to music is appreciated here - the result is a crisp, definitive reading of this powerful twentieth century masterpiece. --Prescott Cunningham Moore

download:  uploaded anonfiles mega 4shared mixturecloud yandex mediafire ziddu


Zmieniony (Sobota, 24 Sierpień 2013 22:27)


Zanim ściągniesz jakikolwiek plik, musisz przeczytać i zaakceptować nasz

Jeśli jesteś artystą lub agentem i chciałbyś by Twoja muzyka została usunięta
z naszej strony, proszę napisz do nas na
i usuniemy ją jak najszybciej.

Który gatunek muzyczny najchętniej chciałbyś u nas widzieć?
Teraz na stronie:
  • 194 gości
Łączna liczba odwiedzin :