Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Latin, French, Italian Omar Rodriguez Lopez Omar Rodriguez Lopez Quartet - Sepulcros De Miel (2010)

Omar Rodriguez Lopez Quartet - Sepulcros De Miel (2010)

User Rating: / 1

Omar Rodriguez Lopez Quartet - Sepulcros De Miel (2010)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

1. Part I 02:22				play
2. Part II 05:08
3. Part III 05:05
4. Part IV 02:2				play
5. Part V 03:33
6. Part VI 03:27
7. Part VII 03:10
8. Part VIII 04:22

    Omar Rodríguez-López – guitars, synthesizer
    John Frusciante – guitars, synthesizer
    Juan Alderete – bass
    Marcel Rodriguez-Lopez – drums, percussion


Sepulcros de Miel (English: Tombs of Honey) is the twenty-first release by Omar Rodríguez-López, guitarist, band leader, and producer of The Mars Volta Group. Released under the Omar Rodriguez Lopez Quartet name, this record features fellow Mars Volta members Juan Alderete & Marcel Rodriguez-Lopez as well as John Frusciante. The record was digitally released May 30, 2010, with a vinyl release to follow, scheduled to ship around August 15. Vinyl copies were finished early and supplied on July 15, 1,000 copies on purple vinyl and 1,000 copies on orange vinyl.

download (mp3 @320 kbs):

oboom yandex 4shared mega mediafire zalivalka cloudmailru uplea



Last Updated (Saturday, 02 January 2016 09:50)


Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 204 guests
Content View Hits : 225645555